American Seed Research Foundation Picturespacer
Become a Member
About ASRF
spacer Membership
Membership
Members
Leadership
By Laws
Business Policies

Membership Application
Contact ASRF

Research Opportunities
Operation Student Connection
Resources



spacer

 

Members

 

A - B - C    
     
AgReliant Genetics, LLC
Ron Bell
Director of Corn Breeding Research
4640 E. State Rd. 32
Lebanon, IN  46052-9299
Work: 765-482-9833
Fax:  765-482-9448
Email: ron.bell@agreliantgenetics.com
Agri Seed Testing, Inc
Sharon Davidson
President

1930 Davcor St. SE
Salem, OR 97302-1146
Work: 503-585-1440
Fax: 503-588-0733
Email: sdagriseed@comcast.net
American Takii, Inc.
Steve Wiley
General Manager
301 Natividad Road
Salinas, CA 93906-1401
Work: 831-443-4901
Fax: 831-443-3976
     
BASF
Bill Romp
Strategic Account Manager                  
801 Dayton Avenue
PO Box 667
Ames, IA 50010-6406
Work: 515-232-5907
Fax: 515-232-5961
Email bill.romp@basf.com
Beck's Superior Hybrids, Inc.
Sonny Beck
President
6767 East 276th Street
Atlanta, IN  46031
Work: 317-984-3508
Fax: 317-984-2364
Email: sonny@beckshybrids.com
California Seed and Plant Labs
Parm Randhawa
President
3556 Sankey Road
Pleasant Grove, CA 95668-9711
Work: 916-655-1581
Fax: 916-655-1582
Email: randhawa@calspl.com
     
California Seed and Plant Labs
(CSP Labs)

Chris Zanobini
Executive Vice President
1521 'I' Street
Sacramento, CA 95814-2016
Work: 916-441-2251
Fax: 916-446-1063
Email: chris@cgfa.org
   
     
D - E - F - G - H    
     
Dow AgroSciences, LLC
Don Blackburn
Global Seeds & Traits R&D Leader
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268-1054
Work: 317-337-3643
Fax: 317-337-4266
Email: djblackburn@dow.com
Dupont Pioneer
Michael J. Lauer
Research Scientist
7301 NW 62nd Ave.
P.O. Box 1004
Johnston, IA  50131-0085
Work: 515-535-3583
Fax: 515-535-6262
Email: michael.lauer@pioneer.com
Eden Enterprise, Inc.
Harry H. Stine
CEO
22555 Laredo Trail
Adel, IA 50003-4570
Work: 515-677-2605 ext. 4007
Fax: 515-677-2716
Email: hhstine@stineseed.com
     
Eurofins STA Laboratories, Inc.
John Mizicko
President

7240 Holsclaw Road
Gilroy, CA 95020-8027
Work: 408-846-9964
Fax: 408-846-9954
Email: johnmizicko@eurofinsus.com
HM. CLAUSE
Dr. Mark Stowers
V.P. Research and Breeding
202 Cousteau Place, Suite 170
Davis, CA 95618-7761
Work: 530-747-2402
Fax: 530-247-2017
Email: markstowers@hmclause.com
 
     
I - J - K - L    
     
Idaho-Eastern Oregon Seed Assn.
Roger Batt
Executive Director
55 SW 5th Ave. #100
Meridian, ID 83642-8638
Work: 208-888-0988
Fax: 208-888-4586
Email: roger@amgidaho.com
Illinois Crop Improvement Assn.
Doug Miller
CEO
PO Box 9013
Champaign, IL 61826-9013
Work: 217-359-4053
Email: dmiller@ilcrop.com
Illinois Foundation Seeds, Inc.
Tim Johnson
President of SGI Division
25 Executive Dr., Suite F
Lafayette, IN 47905-4880
Work: 765-448-9696
Fax: 765-448-1414
Email: tljohnson@ifsi.com
     
INCOTEC, Integrated Coating
and Seed Technology, Inc.

Mac Keely
President, Managing Director
1293 Harkins Road
Salinas, CA 93901-4408
Work: 831-757-4367
Fax: 831-757-1512
Email: mac.keely@incotec.com
Indiana Corp Improvement
Association, Inc.

Alan Galbreth
CEO
7700 Stockwell Rd.
Lafayette, IN 47909-9336
Work: 765-523-2535
Fax: 765-523-2536
Email: galbreth@indianacorp.org
Iowa Crop Improvement Assn.
Dr. Jim Rouse
Executive Director
4611 Mortensen Rd., Suite 101
Ames, IA 50014-6228
Work: 515-294-6921
Email: kiverson@iastate.edu
     
Iowa Seed Association
Joan O'Brien
Executive Director
900 Des Moines Street
Des Moines, IA 50309-5501
Work: 515-262-8323
Fax: 515-262-8960
Email: joano@agribiz.org
   
     

M - N - O - P - Q - R

   
     
Michigan Crop Improvement Assn.
Randy Judd
Manager
PO Box 21008
Lansing, MI 48909-1008
Work: 517-332-3546
Fax: 517-332-9301
Email: juddr@michcrop.com
Monsanto Company
Glenn D. Austin
Global Supply Chain Stewardship &Risk Management Lead
800 N. Lindberg Blvd.
Mail Zone A2N
St. Louis, MO 63167-1000
Work: 314-694-8533
Email: glenn.d.austin@monsanto.com
Nunhems USA, Inc. (Bayer)
Vicente Navarro
Managing Director of Operations
1200 Anderson Corner Rd
Parma, ID 83660-6188
Work: 208-250-7204
Fax: 208-674-4006
Email: vicente.navarro@bayer.com
     
Pacific Seed Assn.
Roger Batt
Executive Director
55 SW 5th Ave. #100
Meridian, ID 83642-8638
Work: 208-888-0988
Fax: 208-888-4586
Email: roger@amgidaho.com
Peterson Genetics, Inc.
Mike Peterson
President
1710 Adams Street
PO Box 339
Cedar Falls, IA 50613-4324
Work: 319-266-1731
Work: 800-414-7333
Fax: 319-266-1735
Email: mike@petersongenetics.com
Professional Seed Research, Inc.
James L. Dodd
President
7S437 Dugan Road
Sugar Grove, IL 60554-9793
Work: 630-466-1060
Fax: 630-466-1068
Email: jdodd@psrcorn.com
     
RiceTec, Inc.
Mike Gumina
President & CEO
PO Box 1305
Alvin, TX 77512-1305
Work: 281-393-3502
Fax: 281-756-3297
Email: mikegumina@ricetec.com
   
     
     
S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z    
     
Sakata Seed America, Inc.
Jeff Zischke
Director of Research
105 Boronda Rd
Salinas, CA 93907-1830
Work: 831-758-0505
Fax: 831-758-0908
Email: jziscke@sakata.com
Seed Science Center, ISU
Dr. Manjit Misra
Director
Iowa State University
102A Seed Science Building
Ames, IA 50011-3228
Work: 515-294-6821
Email: mmisra@iastate.edu
SoDak Labs, Inc.
Tim Gutormson
Agronomist
300 32nd St., Suite C
Brookings, SD 57006-4720
Work: 605-692-2758
Cell: 605-695-5980
Email: timgutormson@sodaklab.com
     
Stokes Seeds
Wayne Gale
President
PO Box 548
Buffalo, NY 14240-0548
Work: 905-688-3634
Email: wgale@stokeseeds.com
Syngenta
Teresa Mitzel
Head of Product Evaluation and
Advancement Vegetables
600 N. Armstrong Place
Boise, ID 83704-0825
Work: 208-327-7251
Email: teresa.mitzel@syngenta.com
Valent USA Corporation
Todd Mayhem
Product Development Manager
1143 N. Abilene Dr
Gilbert, AZ 85233-2641
Work: 480-686-9191
Email: tmayh@valent.com
     
Warner Seeds, Inc.
Jerry L. Monk
CEO
PO Box 1877
120 South Lawton
Hereford, TX 79045-1877
Work: 806-364-4470
Email: jmonk@warnerseeds.com
   

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

 

spacer  
spacer
spacer
© Copyright 2009..